Not logged in / Login



使用條款

  1. 接受條款
     
    這個網站,sd-3c.com(以下簡稱“網站”),是由SD-3C,LLC (“SD-3C”),一個德拉瓦州的有限責任公司所開發。本網站包含經SD-3C所作業的信息,文檔,通信,文件,文本,圖形,軟件,產品(統稱“資料”)及服務(統稱“服務”),以及已和SD-3C進入協議的公司(“持牌人”)的專有信息。若以任何方式使用本網站,包括但不限於使用任何服務,任何材料的下載,或者只是瀏覽網站,您同意並接受使用條款的約束。
     
    SD-3C保留權利全權酌情更改本使用條款及其她張貼在網站上的指引。若網站作出更改後,而您繼續使用本網站,或通過網站拿到任何資料或服務,即表示您接受這些更改。您使用本網站時必須遵守當時的使用條款的最新版本,規條和指引。你應該定期檢查這些使用條款,查看當時的條款。如果您違反任何使用條款,您能使用本網站的權利將被終止。
     
    “SD-3C 內容”是指任何由SD-3C所提供的資料,包括但不限於根據這些使用條款可查看,導出,下載和打印的權利金報表和持牌人列表。
  2. 用戶和專有用戶
     
    該網站的到訪者是“用戶”。用戶並不需要維持個人戶口或密碼才能到訪網站的一般部分。持牌人的授權代表是”專有用戶”,并有權享有專有信息。專有用戶需要保持一個戶口及提供某些信息,如有關專有用戶的聯繫信息和跟持牌人有關的資料,而那資信必須是准確無誤。如欲更改專有用戶的個人資料,除密碼以外,可跟SD-3C溝通。
  3. 專有的用戶驗證
     
    專有用戶有責任通知SD-3C任可的變更。若專有用戶停止成為持牌人,持牌人擁有通知SD-3C的責任。與SD-3C溝通應採用書面形式。除非SD-3C承認改變已完成,不然任何專有用戶的變更不應被視為完成。通信應通過電子郵件發送給 admin@sd-3c.com 或郵寄到SD-3C部門系於4123 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA91602。
  4. 用戶知識產權和有限許可
     
    本網站的資料和服務均受版權,商標,專利和/或其他知識產權法律的保護。本網站任何未經授權而使用的資料或服務可違反法律和這些使用條款。除非明確說明,SD-3C不授予或暗示使用資料和服務的任何權利。
     
    除非明確說明,您同意不複製,再版,車架,下載,傳輸,修改,出租,租賃,出借,出售,轉讓,分發,授權,或轉授權網站的資料和其服務。此外,您同意不使用任何數據挖掘,機器或類似的數據收集和提取方法與本網站連接。除了由SD-3C所提供的資料和服務,本網站也可能使用第三方(統稱為“第三方服務”)提供可用的服務。第三方服務可能由獨立的協議被約束。SD-3C將不承擔對第三方服務任何類型的責任,包括來自第三方服務及SD-3C所提供的資料和服務之間所產生的任何不相容法律責任。您同意您將不會讓SD-3C負責或承擔任何對於第三方服務的責任。
     
    除非在本網站上其他地方明確指出其相反,您可根據下列條件查看,導出,下載和打印SD-3C在本網站的內容:
    1. SD-3C內容僅供參考使用。
    2. SD-3C內容不得以任何方式修改或改變並試圖規避其真正含義。
    3. 在網站內的SD-3C內容不得分發或出售,出租,租賃,或授權給他人。
    4. 你不得刪除任何版權或包含在SD-3C內容的其它所有聲明。
    5. 授予您的權利只構成有限使用許可,而不是權利的轉讓或任何種類的轉移。
    上面指定的查看,導出,下載,並打印的SD-3C內容並不適用於本網站的設計或佈局或本網站所顯示的任何SD商標。本網站的元素均受商業外觀,版權和其他知識產權法律的保護,不得全部或部分地複製或模仿。
  5. 商標信息
     
    該網站上的SD商標和標誌(“SD商標和標誌”)均為SD-3C所擁有及收權。SD商標和標誌均與美國及世界各地的專利和商標局駐冊。未事先取得SD-3C的書面同意,您不得使用,複製或下載SD商標和標誌。
  6. 用戶行為
     
    透過使用本網站,其包括網站內所有的服務和資料,您同意:
    1. 不破壞或干擾任何其他用戶使用該網站或附屬或鏈接網站;
    2. 不上載,張貼,或以其他方式傳送任何或其他有害的病毒,破壞性或破壞性的代碼,文件或程序至本網站,;
    3. 不創建一個虛假的身份或提供虛假信息的;
    4. 在沒有SD-3C授權的情況下不使用或嘗試使用其他專有用戶的帳號,密碼,服務或系統;
    5. 不破壞,干擾,或以其他方式傷害通過本網站或任何附屬或鏈接到訪本網站的任何服務,資料,系統資源,帳戶,密碼,或服務器。
    6. 不違反張貼在網站上的使用條款,指引或任何政策。
  7. 网站管理和沟通
     
    SD-3C保留限制,暂停或终止您访问所有这些网站的全部或部分,而毋须事先通知的责任和权利。
  8. 担保, 免责声明和责任限制
     
    1. 除非您和SD-3C之间另有书面协议外,您将自行承担使用本网站的一切风险。 由于本网站信息资源的提供量, 以及固有的危害和电子分布的不确定性, 可能会有信息延迟, 遗漏,不准确或其他问题产生。如果你依赖本网站的提供的所有站点, 资料或服务, 所有风险你将自行承担。同时由于下载本网站所提供的资料和数据,你将自行承担任何对你的计算机系统造成的损伤和数据流失的后果。
       
      本网站所提供的是可用的资料原样, 可能含有错误。SD-3C 不能且不保证其网站所提供的信息对某特定目的具有准确性,完整性, 当前性,非侵权性, 适销性或适用性,也不保证其网站是无错误信息,是持续可用,或是不含任何病毒或其它有害信息。在任何情况下SD-3C及其成员,子公司,关联公司, 主管成员, 董事, 代理人, 合作伙伴和员工都不对您使用本公司网站,依赖SD-3C的报告, 而照成的损失承担责任, 包括但不限于相关法律责任,特殊的,偶然的, 惩罚性的, 间接的或类似的损害, 以及任何理论上的责任, 包括侵权行为,所产生的或与之产生的使用或无法使用本网站,包括服务和资料。任何通过本网站的个人申明和行为, 任何与用户进行的交易, 无论是本人或是其他方式,或是通过第三方, 任何未经授权访问或更改您的传输或数据, 发送或接收和不发送或不接收的任何信息,任何信息存储失败或数据、文件或其他内容的流失,任何本网站所提供服务的延迟、干扰或中断,或从本网站的引用、链接的延迟及中断,即使 SD-3C事先告知此类损失的可能性。(由于某些州不允许损害某些类别的排除或限制,因此可能上述限制可能不适用于您。 在这些州,SD-3C的责任仅限于该州法律的最大范围。您同意,如需SD-3C承担责任所产生的任何方式或形式的法律索偿不会超过您支付给SD-3C的网站是用费用。
    2. 任何从SD-3C 或从本网站得到的任何建议或信息,无论是口头或书面, 都将是新的保证,以补充从在使用条款中未明确规定的部分。
       
      不限于前述条款,SD-3C不做如下保证:
      1. 服务和资料符合您的要求;
      2. 服务和资料不中断,及时,安全或无错误;
      3. 从服务的使用或资料中得来的结果是有效的、精确的、或可靠的;
      4. 从本网站所获得的服务质量或资料质量将符合你的期望;和
      5. 通过本网站获得的服务或材料,或任何缺陷或错误将被纠正。
    3. 如本网站存在技术或其他错误,缺陷,或印刷错误,SD-3C将对网站的服务或资料作出更改,而不做另行通知。如本网站资料或服务是过时的,SD-3C不承诺更新这些材料或服务。
  9. 公司信息
     
    您了解并同意我们可能会透露您的相关信息,如果我们有充分理由相信我们有必要通过法律或法律程序这样做, 以回应申明,或保护SD-3C的权利,财产,或安全。
  10. 赔偿与责任
     
    任何第三方由于您通过本网站所上传或传递的内容,你对网站的使用,和网站的连接,对这些条款的违反,或是侵害了其他人或企业的权力,您同意赔偿,包括合理的律师费用,并保证SD-3C及其子公司,关联公司,高级职员,董事, 代理人,合作伙伴和员工不牵涉到任何索赔或查询。
  11. 相关法律和司法管辖
     
    此网站 (不包括链接的网站)是有SD-3C, 特拉华州有限责任公司控制。通过访问本网站,您和SD-3C同意所有您的访问,或使用这个网站都是受美国特拉华州的法规和法律管辖,不考虑法律原则及其冲突。
     
    您同意仲裁因您使用本网站所产生的您和SD-3C之间的一切争议,除了有关SD-3C的知识产权,审计或许可权的争议。“争议”包括任何争议,诉讼或对这些条款,无论是在合同,侵权,担保,法规或规例,或其它以法律或公平原则为依据的争议。在发生争议时,您必须发送书面争议通知给SD-3C, 此书面声明包括发送方姓名,地址和联系方式,引起争端的原因,和减免要求。 您必须将您的的争议通知送到Miller Kaplan Arase LLP 注明: 法律/仲裁通知. 4123 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91602. 您和 SD-3C 将尝试在SD-3C 收到书面的争议通知之日起的60日内尝试通过非正式会谈解决争议。60天后, 您或我方都可开始仲裁。无论之间是否有非正式的协商,如争议满足了在小额法庭召开听证的要求,您可在小额法庭提起诉讼。
     
    如您和SD-3C不能通过非正式协商或小额法庭解决争议,争议将由中立的仲裁员所立的有约束力的仲裁决定。中立的仲裁员的决定将是最终的,除了根据美国联邦仲裁法案所规定的上诉有限权利。使用本网站,您将放弃通过法官和陪审团解决诉讼纠纷的权利。仲裁将由美国仲裁协会 (The “AAA”) 根据 其商业仲裁规则以及在特拉华州的消费者相关纠纷的补充程序进行管理。仲裁员的裁决具有法律约束力,相当于任何有管辖权的法院判决。在法律允许的最大范围内,本协议项下的任何仲裁不得与涉及任何其他一方根据本协议的仲裁,无论是通过集体仲裁程序或其他方式。
     
    任何使用的许可协议条款,都不因此第11项条款所废除或更改。
  12. 总则
     
    使用条款和其他规则,指引,以及网站所发布的许可证和免责声明条款构成您在使用本网站时和 SD-3C之间的完整协议。 我们可能会随时修正这些使用条款(包括修改,删除和/或添加任何部分)。如果出于任何原因有管辖权的法院认定本使用条款中的任何条款或其任何部分不可强制执行,该规定应被执行到允许的最大范围内,以便实现双方的目的,反映该条款的其余部分应具有十足地效力和作用。如果SD-3C不能强制执行或行使本使用条款或行使相关权利并不构成放弃该权利或规定 。

Not logged in / Login



Terms of Use

  1. Acceptance of Terms
     
    This website, sd-3c.com (hereinafter the "Site"), has been developed by SD-3C LLC ("SD-3C"), a Delaware Limited Liability Company. The Site includes information, documents, communications, files, text, graphics, software, products (collectively, the "Materials") and services operated by or on behalf of SD-3C (collectively, the "Services") as well as access for any company that has entered a license agreement with SD-3C (“Licensees”) to certain proprietary information. By accessing or using this Site in any way, including, without limitation, use of any of the Services, downloading of any Materials, or merely browsing the Site, you agree to and are bound by the Terms of Use.
     
    SD-3C reserves the right to change these Terms of Use and other guidelines or rules posted on the Site from time to time at its sole discretion. Your continued use of the Site, or any Materials or Services accessible through it, after such changes have been made constitutes your acceptance of the changes. Your use of the Site will be subject to the most current version of the Terms of Use, rules and guidelines posted on the Site at the time of such use. You should periodically check these Terms of Use to view the then current terms. If you breach any of the Terms of Use, your authorization to use this Site is subject to termination.
     
    "SD-3C Content" means any Materials provided by SD-3C including, but not limited to, royalty reporting forms and licensee lists that may be viewed, exported, downloaded, and printed according to these Terms of Use.
  2. Users and Proprietary Users
     
    Visitors to the Site are “Users” and are not required to maintain a profile or password to access the general sections of the Site. Authorized representatives of Licensees are “Proprietary User(s)” of the Site for purposes of access to certain proprietary Licensee information. Proprietary Users will be required to maintain a profile and provide certain information, such as each Proprietary User's contact information and information relating to their position at the Licensee, all of which must be accurate, in order to access secure and/or proprietary information available to an authorized user. Any changes to a Proprietary User's profile, with the exception of password changes, are conducted by communication with SD-3C.
  3. Proprietary User Verification
     
    It is the Proprietary User's responsibility to inform SD-3C of changes to the list of Proprietary Users authorized to access proprietary Materials available through a secure area of the site. If a Proprietary User ceases to be authorized by Licensee, Licensee bears the responsibility to inform SD-3C. Communication to SD-3C should be in written form and any changes to the list of Proprietary Users shall not be deemed completed until a response from SD-3C acknowledging the change has been completed. Communications should be sent via email to admin@sd-3c.com or mailed to SD-3C to the attention of the SD-3C Department at 4123 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91602.
  4. Intellectual Property and Limited License for Users
     
    The Materials and Services on this Site, as well as their selection and arrangement, are protected by copyright, trademark, patent, and/or other intellectual property laws, and any unauthorized use of the Materials or Services at this Site may violate such laws and these Terms of Use. Except as expressly provided herein, SD-3C does not grant any express or implied rights to use the Materials and Services.
     
    You agree not to copy, republish, frame, download, transmit, modify, rent, lease, loan, sell, assign, distribute, license, sublicense, reverse engineer, or create derivative works based on the Site, its Materials, its Services or their selection and arrangement, except as expressly authorized herein. In addition, you agree not to use any data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction methods in connection with the Site. In addition to the Materials and Services offered by SD-3C, this Site also may make available services provided by third parties (collectively, the "Third Party Services"). The Third Party Services may be governed by separate license agreements that accompany such services. SD-3C offers no guarantees and assumes no responsibility or liability of any type with respect to the Third Party Services, including any liability resulting from incompatibility between the Third Party Services and the Materials and Services offered by SD-3C. You agree that you will not hold SD-3C responsible or liable with respect to the Third Party Services or seek to do so.
     
    Except as expressly indicated to the contrary elsewhere on this Site, you may view, export, download, and print SD-3C Content on this Site subject to the following conditions under a limited license to use:
    1. SD-3C Content may be used for informational purposes only.
    2. SD-3C Content may not be modified or altered in any way that attempts to circumvent the true meaning and representation of the data.
    3. SD-3C Content on the Site may not be distributed or sold, rented, leased, or licensed to others.
    4. You may not remove any copyright or other proprietary notices contained in SD-3C Content.
    5. The rights granted to you constitute a limited use license and not a transfer of title or assignment of any kind whatsoever.
    The rights specified above to view, export, download, and print SD-3C Content available on this Site are not applicable to the design or layout of this Site or any SD trademarks displayed at this Site. Elements of this Site are protected by trade dress, copyright and other intellectual property laws and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part.
  5. Trademark Information
     
    The SD trademarks and logos (“SD Marks and Logos”) featured on this website are owned and licensed by SD-3C. The SD Marks and Logos are registered with the United States Patent and Trademark Office and with other trademark offices around the world. You are not permitted to use, copy or download the SD Marks and Logos without the prior written consent of SD-3C.
  6. User Conduct
     
    In using the Site, including all Services and Materials available through it, you agree:
    1. not to disrupt or interfere with any other User's use of the Site or affiliated or linked sites;
    2. not to upload, post, or otherwise transmit through the Site any viruses or other harmful, disruptive, or destructive codes, files or programs;
    3. not to create a false identity or provide false information;
    4. not to use or attempt to use another Proprietary User's account, password, service, or system without authorization from SD-3C;
    5. not to disrupt or interfere with the security of, or otherwise cause harm to, the Site, or any Services, Materials, system resources, accounts, passwords, servers, or networks connected to or accessible through the Site or any affiliated or linked sites.
    6. Not to violate these Terms of Use, guidelines, or any policy posted on the Site.
  7. Managing Content and Communications
     
    SD-3C reserves the right to restrict, suspend, or terminate your access to all or part of this Site, at any time without prior notice or liability.
  8. Warranties, Disclaimers, and Limitation of Liability
     
    1. EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY PROVIDED OTHERWISE IN A WRITTEN AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND SD-3C, YOU AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK. BECAUSE OF THE NUMBER OF POSSIBLE SOURCES OF INFORMATION AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE, AND THE INHERENT HAZARDS AND UNCERTAINTIES OF ELECTRONIC DISTRIBUTION, THERE MAY BE DELAYS, OMISSIONS, INACCURACIES OR OTHER PROBLEMS WITH SUCH INFORMATION. IF YOU RELY ON ANY SITE OR ANY MATERIALS OR SERVICE AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE, YOU DO SO AT YOUR OWN RISK. YOU UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR LOSS OF DATA THAT RESULTS FROM ANY MATERIAL AND/OR DATA DOWNLOADED FROM OR OTHERWISE PROVIDED THROUGH THE SITE.
       
      THE SITE IS PROVIDED TO YOU AS IS, WITH ALL FAULTS, AND AS AVAILABLE. SD-3C CANNOT AND DOES NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, CURRENTNESS, NON-INFRINGEMENT, MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OF THE INFORMATION AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE, NOR DOES IT GUARANTEE THAT THE SITE WILL BE ERROR-FREE OR CONTINUOUSLY AVAILABLE, OR THAT THE SITE WILL BE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WILL SD-3C AND ITS MEMBERS, AND ITS AND THEIR SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AGENTS, PARTNERS AND EMPLOYEES BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANYONE ELSE FOR ANY DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF USE OF THE SITE, RELIANCE ON SD-3C'S REPORTS, OR DAMAGES RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, OR DATA, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, PUNITIVE, INDIRECT OR SIMILAR DAMAGES, AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, INCLUDING TORTS, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF OR THE INABILITY TO USE THIS SITE, ITS SERVICES, OR MATERIALS, THE STATEMENTS OR ACTIONS OF ANY OTHER INDIVIDUAL ON OR THROUGH THE SITE, ANY DEALINGS WITH USERS, WHETHER IN-PERSON OR OTHERWISE, OR OTHER THIRD PARTIES, ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR ALTERATION OF YOUR TRANSMISSIONS OR DATA, ANY INFORMATION THAT IS SENT OR RECEIVED OR NOT SENT OR RECEIVED, ANY FAILURE TO STORE OR LOSS OF DATA, FILES, OR OTHER CONTENT, ANY SERVICES AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE THAT ARE DELAYED OR INTERRUPTED, OR ANY WEBSITE REFERENCED OR LINKED TO OR FROM THIS SITE, EVEN IF SD-3C IS ADVISED BEFOREHAND OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. (BECAUSE SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CERTAIN CATEGORIES OF DAMAGES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. IN SUCH STATES, THE LIABILITY OF SD-3C IS LIMITED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY SUCH STATE LAW.) YOU AGREE THAT THE LIABILITY OF SD-3C, IF ANY, ARISING OUT OF ANY KIND OF LEGAL CLAIM IN ANY WAY CONNECTED TO THE SITE WILL NOT EXCEED THE AMOUNT, IF ANY, YOU PAID TO SD-3C FOR THE USE OF THE SITE.
    2. No advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from SD-3C or through or from the Site shall create any warranty not expressly stated in these Terms of Use.
       
      Without limiting the foregoing, SD-3C makes no warranty that:
      1. the Services and Materials will meet your requirements;
      2. the Services and Materials will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free;
      3. the results that may be obtained from the use of the Services or Materials will be effective, accurate, or reliable;
      4. the quality of any Services or Materials obtained or accessible by you through the Site will meet your expectations; and
      5. any errors in the Services or Materials obtained through the Site, or any defects in the Site, its Services or Materials, will be corrected.
    3. This Site could include technical or other mistakes, inaccuracies, or typographical errors. SD-3C may make changes to the Materials and Services at this Site at any time without notice. The Materials or Services at this Site may be out of date, and SD-3C makes no commitment to update such Materials or Services.
  9. Corporate Information
     
    You understand and agree that we may disclose information about you if we have a good faith belief that we are required to do so by law or legal process, to respond to claims, or to protect the rights, property, or safety of SD-3C, or others.
  10. Indemnity and Liability
     
    You agree to indemnify and hold SD-3C and its members, and its and their subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, partners and employees, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of content you submit or transmit through the Site, your use of the Site, your connection to the Site, your violation of these Terms of Use or your violation of any rights of another person or entity.
  11. Governing Laws and Jurisdiction
     
    This Site (excluding linked sites) is controlled by SD-3C, a Delaware limited liability company. By accessing this Site, you and SD-3C agree that all matters relating to your access to, or use of, this Site shall be governed by the statutes and laws of the State of Delaware, without regard to the conflicts of laws principles thereof.
     
    You agree to arbitrate all disputes between you and SD-3C arising out of your use of the Site, except disputes relating to the enforcement of SD-3C's intellectual property, audit or licensing rights. “Dispute” includes any dispute, action or other controversy between you and us concerning these terms, whether in contract, tort, warranty, statute or regulation, or other legal or equitable basis. In the event of a dispute, you must send to SD-3C a notice of dispute, which is a written statement that sets forth the name, address and contact information of the party giving the notice, the facts giving rise to the dispute, and the relief requested. You must send any notice of dispute to Miller Kaplan Arase LLP Attention: Legal/Arbitration Notice. 4123 Lankershim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91602. You and SD-3C will attempt to resolve a dispute through informal negotiation within sixty (60) days from the date the written notice of dispute is received by SD-3C. After sixty (60) days, you or we may commence arbitration. You may also litigate a dispute in small claims court if the dispute meets the requirements to be heard in small claims court, whether or not you negotiated informally first.
     
    If you and SD-3C do not resolve a dispute by informal negotiation or in small claims court, the dispute shall be settled by binding arbitration before a neutral arbitrator whose decision will be final except for a limited right of appeal under the U.S. Federal Arbitration Act. By using this Site, YOU ARE GIVING UP THE RIGHT TO LITIGATE A DISPUTE IN COURT BEFORE A JUDGE OR JURY. Arbitration will be administered by the American Arbitration Association (the “AAA”) under its Commercial Arbitration Rules and its Supplementary Procedures for Consumer Related Disputes in the State of Delaware. The arbitrator's award shall be binding and may be entered as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration under this Agreement shall be joined to an arbitration involving any other party subject to this Agreement, whether through class arbitration proceedings or otherwise.
     
    Notwithstanding anything above in Section 11, the terms of any applicable license agreement shall not be overridden by Section 11.
  12. General
     
    The Terms of Use and the other rules, guidelines, licenses and disclaimers posted on the Site constitute the entire agreement between SD-3C and you with respect to your use of the Site. At any time we may amended these Terms of Use (including modification, deletion and/or addition of any portion thereof). If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision of these Terms of Use, or portion thereof, to be unenforceable, that provision shall be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so as to effect the intent of the parties as reflected by that provision, and the remainder of the Terms of Use shall continue in full force and effect. Any failure by SD-3C to enforce or exercise any provision of these Terms of Use or related right shall not constitute a waiver of that right or provision.